Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Member Recommended Suppliers
Share |
Finding a supplier you can trust

 

Establishing a strong relationship with our local distributors and suppliers is a critical step in making your restaurant a success.  Picking the right companies as supplier partners ensures your access to reliable service, consistent supply lines, better delivery, the newest products and even the best values. 

 

Well chosen suppliers have a knowledge and insight to the industry marketplaces that go far beyond the buyer/seller relationship.  They become consultants and advisers that share concepts, ideas and provide feedback.  They are usually the number one source for information on new products and fresh ideas.

 

For this reason, The SC Restaurant and Lodging Association has put together a list of vendors that our members have been personally recommended from your local area.  There is no need to to search for a supplier that is reliable and credible as these vendors are proven right in your own area.  They can help you identify and connect with resources that can help your business grow.

 

Without distributors and suppliers, your job becomes difficult.  They are the doors to your success, just as you are the foundation of theirs.

 

Upstate Region:

 



Ballentine Culinary Equipment & Design

Ms. Maggie Landry

322 Rhett Street, Greenville, SC 29601

maggie@ballentineinc.com   

864-232-4691

 



 
BB&T Insurance CIC Insurance Services

Mr. Chandler Griffith

47 Airpark Ct, Greenville, SC 29607

cgriffith@bbandt.com   

864-672-1391

 
 


Greenville Refrigeration

Ms. Tia Rudy

426 S. Buncombe Rd. Greenville, SC 29650
tia@greenvillerefrigeration.com

864-834-4078
 

 


Heartland Payment Systems

Ms. Renee Cassidy

3106 Bethel Road #22, Simpsonville, SC 29681
renee.cassidy@e-hps.com

864-561-8374



NicLive PR

Ms. Nichole Livengood

Travelers Rest, SC 29690
nichole@niclivepr.com

864-320-3002
 


Payroll Medics

Mr. Michael Murray

PO Box 1746, Travelers Rest, SC 29690
michael@payrollmedics.com

864-399-2837

 

 


Sculpture Hospitality Upstate, SC

Mr. Mark Miller

PO Box 4677, Greenville, SC 29608

m.miller@sculpturehospitality.com 

864-551-9945

 
 

 

 


Six and Twenty Distillery

Mr. Farmer Redmond

3109 SC-153, Piedmont, SC 29673

farmer@sixandtwentydistillery.com

864-263-8312

 


Spectrum Business
(Formerly Charter Business)

Mr. Ken Pelanda

401 Brookfield Pkwy, Suite 150 Greenville, SC 29607

ken.pelanda@charter.com

864-385-9996

 

 


Triton Custom Woodworks

Mr. Frank Wingate

3275 Brushy Creek Road, Greer, SC 29650

frank.wingate@tritonwoodworks.com

864-662-4004 ext. 100


 

 


US. Foods

Ms. Tina Somers

800 Food Service Dr, Fort Mill, SC 29715

Tina.Somers@usfoods.com

864-483-1728

 
     

 

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal