Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Hilton Head Island Chapter Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
5/21/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Hilton Head Island Chapter Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
11/12/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
11/19/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal