Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar - SCRLA Chapters: Spartanburg Chapter
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
7/11/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
SCRLA Marketing and Operations Conference
7/23/2019 » 7/24/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM
SCRLA Marketing and Operations Conference
SCRLA Marketing and Operations Conference SPONSORSHIP
7/23/2019 » 7/24/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM
SCRLA Marketing and Operations Conference SPONSORSHIP

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
8/8/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Lunch and Learn
8/13/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 1:00pm - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
9/12/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
10/10/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Lunch and Learn
11/12/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 1:00pm- 3:30pm
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
11/14/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
12/12/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal