Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
North Carolina Restaurant & Lodging Expo
8/27/2018 » 8/28/2018
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm each day
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
Coastal Uncorked
9/1/2018 » 9/3/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
Coastal Uncorked

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
Hilton Head Island Chapter Meeting
9/5/2018
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Human Trafficking Awareness Workshop
9/11/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 2-4 pm
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
SCRLA Board / Golf Sponsor Reception
9/17/2018
Location: Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Hospitality Leaders Golf Tournament
9/18/2018
Location: Awendaw, South Carolina   
 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
9/18/2018
Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Upstate Hospitality Job Fair
9/20/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 12- 7 PM
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
MBAHA Annual Farm to Table Dinner
9/30/2018
Location: Conway, South Carolina    Time: 5-9 pm
MBAHA Annual Farm to Table Dinner

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
10/1/2018
Location: Spartnaburg, South Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Hilton Head Island Chapter Meeting
10/3/2018
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
2018 SC ProStart Teacher Leadership Institute
10/14/2018 » 10/15/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
2018 SC ProStart Teacher Leadership Institute

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
MBAHA Public Safety Appreciation Luncheon
10/17/2018
Location: Surfside Beach, South Carolina    Time: 12-2pm
MBAHA Public Safety Appreciation Luncheon

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Upstate Hospitality Awards
11/5/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal