Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Hospitality Leaders Golf Tournament
9/9/2019
Location: St. Helena Island, South Carolina   
Hospitality Leaders Golf Tournament

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Greenville Lodging Roundtable
9/12/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
9/17/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Columbia Lodging Roundtable
9/19/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Greenville Chapter Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
10/8/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Fall Restaurant Week Columbia Participation Form
10/10/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Throughout the Central Midlands, South Carolina   
 
Greenville Lodging Roundtable
10/10/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
2019 SC ProStart Teacher Leadership Institute
10/20/2019 » 10/21/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Upstate Hospitality Awards
11/4/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Lunch and Learn
11/12/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 1:00pm- 3:30pm
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Greenville Lodging Roundtable
11/14/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
11/19/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
Columbia Restaurant Hall of Fame Annual Benefit Dinner
11/25/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 5:30pm to 10:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal