Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Columbia Chapter Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Hilton Head Island Chapter Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
5/9/2019
Location: Simpsonville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Greenville Lodging Roundtable
5/9/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Lunch and Learn
5/14/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 1:00pm - 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
5/21/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Hilton Head Island Chapter Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina    Time: 9:00-10:30am
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Upstate SCRLA Lunch and Learn: Restaurant Week Marketing
6/10/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 1:00-2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Spartanburg Area Chapter Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Spartanburg, South Carolina    Time: 2:30 - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
6/13/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Greenville Lodging Roundtable
6/13/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Greenville Area Chapter Happy Hour
7/11/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Greenville Lodging Roundtable
7/11/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Florence Area Chapter Meeting
7/16/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal